The Frisk Family is Growing...

Select Your Station

The Frisklist

We've rounded up the freshest club nights, festivals, arts and comedy events in the North East.

To add your event, follow Frisk Radio on Facebook and message the page

Shantay You Sleigh

Wednesday 30th November

Good Evening Mr Buble

Thursday 01st December

Royal Northern Sinfonia: Christmas by Candlelight

Thursday 01st December

Ibiza Nights

Friday 02nd December

Billy West as Freddie Mercury

Friday 02nd December

Lindisfarne Gospels

Saturday 03rd December

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny 3rd & 4th December

Sunday 04th December

Festive Christmas Lunch

Thursday 15th December

THE WORLD CUP - for families

Sunday 18th December

A Town Called Christmas: 29th Nov - 24th Dec

Saturday 24th December

CHRISTMAS CHARITY GUIDE

Sunday 25th December

FREE - Parks in the North East

Sunday 01st January

Christmas Pantos

Saturday 07th January

Ice Skating Across the North East

Sunday 08th January

Forest of Light. November 11th and various dates until January.

Sunday 08th January

Sunderland Museum & Winter Gardens. Mon-Sat every week

Tuesday 31st January

See previous events

Frisk Socials!